FB Pixel

2024 Top 40 Under 40

We're proud to announce the Kelowna Chamber 2024 Top 40 Under 40 presented by BDO LLP. Now in its 10th year, this annual program recognizes notable leaders in our community who continue to inspire, lead, build, and contribute to the diverse landscape and community both personally and professionally. 

Each week starting mid-February we release the latest few Top 40 Honourees. Follow along as we celebrate the accomplishments of our community changemakers and leaders.

2024 Honourees

Ian Roth
Mischa Mueller
Amanda McFarlane
Jean Pierre Letnick
Tory Miller
Nevin de Korompay
Cassidy Biener
Colin Kirkpatrick
Alexandra Carnio
Tyler Krenz
MacKenna Lenarcic
Travis Pye
Kelly Davidson
Justin Duggan
Justina LeeStolz
Ramsey Jaswal
Jennay Oliver
Jeff Andrews
Jennifer Drever
Leif David
Samantha Wedlund
Jonathan Palmer
Missy MacKintosh
Lauren Airth
Jared Lee
Loyal Wooldridge
Paige Mathison
Avi Gill
Kristian de Pont
Paul Tonita